Sources (37) Opml icon 16x16

Planet Jekyll (14) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Barry Clark @ New York, NY › United States www.barryclark.co Feed icon 10x10 @barryclark
Carlos Alexandro Becker @ Joinville, SC › Brazil carlosbecker.com Feed icon 10x10 @caarlos0
Jekyll Now News jekyllnow.com Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Snippets (Tips 'n' Tricks) planetjekyll.github.io/snippets Feed icon 10x10
Joshua Lande @ Palo Alto, CA › United States joshualande.com Feed icon 10x10
Mark Otto @ San Francisco, CA › United States markdotto.com Feed icon 10x10 @mdo
Offical Octopress News octopress.org Feed icon 10x10
Official GitHub Pages News github.com/blog Feed icon 10x10
Official Jekyll News jekyllrb.com/news Feed icon 10x10
Parker Moore @ San Francisco, CA › United States byparker.com Feed icon 10x10 @parkr
Philipp Rudloff @ Weimar › Germany kleinfreund.de/en Feed icon 10x10 @kleinfreund
SitePoint - Jekyll www.sitepoint.com/tag/jekyll/ Feed icon 10x10
Tom Johnson (I'd Rather Be Writing) @ San Jose, CA › United States idratherbewriting.com/category/jekyll/ Feed icon 10x10
Tuan Anh Tran @ Bangkok › Thailand tuananh.org Feed icon 10x10

Planet Jekyll Theme of the Month (1) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Jekyll Theme of the Month planetjekyll.github.io/themes Feed icon 10x10

Planet Jekyll (Dev Edition) (15) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

GitHub Pages Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/github-pages Feed icon 10x10
Hyde (Two-Column Jekyll Theme) Commits @ GitHub github.com/poole/hyde Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Commits @ GitHub github.com/jekyll/jekyll Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Incorporated Theme Commits @ GitHub github.com/kippt/jekyll-incorporated Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Now Commits @ GitHub github.com/barryclark/jekyll-now Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Planet Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/jekyll-planet Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/jekyll Feed icon 10x10
kramdown Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/kramdown Feed icon 10x10
Lanyon (Jekyll Theme) Commits @ GitHub github.com/poole/lanyon Feed icon 10x10
Octopress Commits @ GitHub github.com/octopress/octopress Feed icon 10x10
Octopress Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/octopress Feed icon 10x10
Poole (The Jekyll Butler) Commits @ GitHub github.com/poole/poole Feed icon 10x10
Prose (Content Editor for GitHub Pages) Commits @ GitHub github.com/prose/prose Feed icon 10x10
Starter Site for Jekyll w/ Prose Commits @ GitHub github.com/prose/starter Feed icon 10x10
Yes We Jekyll Guide Commits @ GitHub github.com/bebraw/yeswejekyll Feed icon 10x10

Planet Jekyll Alternatives (4) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Offical Harp News » Node.js harpjs.com/blog Feed icon 10x10
Offical Hexo News » Node.js hexo.io/news Feed icon 10x10 @hexojs
Official Nikola News » Python www.getnikola.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @getnikola
Official Pelican News » Python blog.getpelican.com Feed icon 10x10 @getpelican

Planet Jekyll Meta (3) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Planetarium Commits @ GitHub github.com/feedreader/planets Feed icon 10x10
Planet Jekyll Commits @ GitHub github.com/planetjekyll/planet Feed icon 10x10
Planet Pluto News & Discussions groups.google.com/group/feedreader Feed icon 10x10